Our Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Youth Bureau Brian Chetney Executive Director Brian.Chetney@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3452
AmeriCorps Christopher Metz AmeriCorps Program Coordinator Christopher.Metz@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3402
Youth Bureau Tiffany Halstead Youth Services Specialist Tiffany.Halstead@oswegocounty.com (315) 349-3590
Youth Bureau (City) Kristen Slimmer Youth Activities Coordinator kslimmer@oswegony.org (315) 349-3575
Youth Bureau Beckey Batchelor Senior Account Clerk Rebecca.Batchelor@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3401
AmeriCorps Amanda Quaile AmeriCorps Program Assistant Amanda.Quaile@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3408
Parks and Recreation Zach Grulich Coordinator of Parks & Recreation Zach.Grulich@OswegoCounty.com (315) 349-3450
Youth Bureau (City) Jennifer Losurdo Youth Activities Aide jlosurdo@oswegony.org (315) 349-3451